Investments glossary


EUR is the currency code used in the general industry to represent the euro, the official currency for 19 of the 28 members of the European Union (EU). There will be 27 countries in the EU when the United Kingdom leaves the union as a result of the Brexit referendum.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *